10.06.2013

PENDV X ZANA BAYNE G I V E A W A Y

 photo ZB1_zpseec0d6b1.jpg

you're going to see a lot of zb love on this site for the next two months, 
so we'll go ahead and start the leather party off right with a rad giveaway!

P E N D V   X   Z A N A B A Y N E 
 Magnum Opus Necklace 

to enter :
leave a comment on this blog post with your name and email address.
winner will be drawn at random on friday october 11th

thats it ! you're in ! 
and hopefully this leather daddy is around your neck by the end of the week

xx


26 comments:

Angela said...

* * Fingers Crossed * *
Angela Garnica
angelah.1980@gmail.com

Great post! Thx

Liz said...

Damn Right!!

Elizabeth Briggs
reapervintage@gmail.com

Sasha said...

Sweet giveaway!

Sasha Suarez
dichotomousdarling@gmail.com

Natalie Mulford said...

Natalie Mulford
natatree@gmail.com

xox

Daniela Ubide said...

Awesome work collab !!
Daniela
danielaubide@me.com

jnssa said...

love the piece! awesome design
jennifer

jennifer.stirpe@gmail.com

Xenia Eremine said...

This is exciting, thanks for doing it!

Xenia Eremine
xeremine@gmail.com

http://theliethatstrue.blogspot.com/

Shannon Turner said...

Love Zana Bayne!

Shannon Turner

empress.turner@gmail.com

Mel said...

Mel Lo
mellylo7@gmail.com

Mel said...

Mel Lo
mellylo7@gmail.com

Christina said...

Oh. my. gosh.

Christina Palutsis
ctpalutsis@gmail.com

Maya said...

maya-jk@hotmail.com
:) x

black_feral_dog said...

Kjbeehner@gmail.com

Roman Dennis said...

I think I need some leather in my life

Pontiff x

Roman.dennis7@Gmail.com

Vincent Lee said...

Vincent Lee
vincentleestyling@gmail.com

Cristina said...

Oh my. Chance of some free Zana Bayne? Almost too good to be true!

Cristina Fragoeiro
f9133b@hotmail.com

septine said...

Amazeballs!
Septine
septine@live.com

hoov said...

so exciting!

Sarah Hughes
ssyhughes@yahoo.com

Sarah Green- Collections of Nothing said...

Damnit gurl that's entirely awesome! Please please! Sarah Green sukuakira@gmail.com xxx

Bobbi said...

Bobbi Gass, BobbiGass@gmail.com

omg i'm gagging...!

Unknown said...

I would love to have this in my life! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to win it.

Nero said...

Serena AKA Nero
strage.di.me@gmail.com

Fingers super crossed!

Jonathan Bauder said...

<3 <3 <3

Jonathan Bauder

jonathanbauder@gmail.com

ilana engel said...

ilana engel
ilanaleahengel@gmail.com

Daisuke You're Falling In Love mhhhh said...

c.bratkovic@laposte.net
charlotte Bratkovic
fingers crossed :) x

F-inked said...
This comment has been removed by the author.